Home 2018-03-19T09:33:06+00:00

Vélo Maroc, organizer of road bike and mountain bike adventures in Morocco

For amatuer and professional cyclists alike, Vélo Maroc offers you the opportunity to practice cycling in an exotic and exception setting with optimal conditions. You can benefit from our years of expérience organizing trips, hikes and courses for all cycling enthusiasts and allow us to make your cycling trip a reality.

Whether you prefer road cycling or mountain biking, if you are a cyclo-tourist or a sports cyclist, you will benefit from high-quality service as you ride on Moroccan roads and discover new landscapes and culture.

Trips For All Levels and Interests

Morocco is the ideal country for a cycling adventure: well maintained roads, respect for cyclists, magnificent landscapes, good air quality, numerous possibilities of interesting and itineraries varied in altitude and difficulty, etc. All these elements will make your biking adventure in Morocco unforgettable. In order to meet the expectations of the greatest number of cyclists, we propose various itineraries from the beautiful coast to the rugged mountains, all adapted to the level of the members of your group.

Cycling holidays in Morocco

What better way to discover Morocco than to ride its roads on the handlebars of a top name brand bicycle? We offer all of these things in our various bike tours, developed for adventure enthusiasts like you. Whether you want to stay around Marrakech, discover the diversity of the Moroccan landscape or explore by road, we have the itinerary for you. Tailor-made custom trips are also available.

quote We can also organize accommodations for non-cyclist companions quote-right

Contact us

Road bike and mountain bike training courses in Morocco

We organize road bike or mountain bike training courses in Morocco to prepare you for certain competitions like the Marmotte, Etape de Tour, and the Granfondo. You’ll benefit from optimal coaching and supervision while outfittted with the best equipment to make progress and stay safely. Your preparation is done in the best conditions: low pollution, exceptional landscapes, quality equipment, and professional supervision. Our courses are also aimed at amateurs who want to improve their technique and their posture.

Hiking and mountain bike Adventures in Morocco

Moroccan regions are perfect for mountain biking adventures as they offer very interesting difficulties for this type of bike. You can choose what type of terrain you want to explore: Moroccan desert, mountains, the Kik plateau, etc. Custom trips are also available upon request. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

A professional team at your side : before and during your stay in Morocco

Vélo Maroc is first and foremost the story of a bike enthusiast who has surrounded himself with a team of specialists to accompany you as you discover Morocco on two wheels.

quote We can also organize the stay of non-cyclist accompanying persons quote-right

Contact us

Why trust Vélo Maroc?

For each member of the Vélo Maroc team, cycling is a passion. We are therefore able to fully understand the expectations of cyclists and estimate the level of difficulty of each circuit according to the level of the group. Each stay is organized with the same care and attention. Safety is our top priority.

Morocco is the ideal destination for a cycling holiday. Let us help you discover remote roads which will lead you through exceptional lanscapes . You will be able to drive safely on roads in good condition without fear of motorists.

Quality equipment rental and Optimal Organization

We only work with bikes of the most famous brands like Cannondale, BMC or Canyon. We arrange these high-end bicycles according to your measurements to insure comfort throughout your cycling or mountain biking in Morocco. We also use high-end tires. With Vélo Maroc, enjoy quality equipment and thorough, personalized organization..
When traveling by bike, you will be supervised by a support vehicle and a technical team to deal with any breakdowns or mishaps. We scout out each tour a week before your arrival to ensure proper conditions and to make sure your stay is a pleasant one.

biker

Accueil 2018-03-16T16:38:05+00:00

Vélo Maroc, organisateur de séjours et circuits en vélo de route et VTT au Maroc

Amateurs de cyclisme ou cyclistes professionnels, Vélo Maroc vous donne la possibilité de pratiquer le vélo dans un cadre exceptionnel et dans des conditions optimales. Depuis de nombreuses années, nous organisons des séjours, des randonnées et des stages pour tous les passionnés de cyclisme.

Que vous préfériez le vélo de route ou le VTT, que vous soyez cyclo touriste ou cyclo sportif, vous bénéficierez d’une qualité de service haut de gamme pour rouler sur les routes marocaines et découvrir de nouveaux paysages et une autre culture.

Des offres variées pour tous les cyclistes

Le Maroc est le pays idéal pour pratiquer le cyclisme : l’état des routes, le respect des conducteurs vis-à-vis des cyclistes, les paysages magnifiques, la qualité de l’air, les possibilités d’itinéraires intéressants pour les cyclistes en matière de dénivelé et de difficultés, etc. Tous ces éléments font de votre séjour vélo et VTT au Maroc un moment inoubliable. Afin de répondre aux attentes du plus grand nombre de cyclistes, nous proposons divers périples entre ciel, mer et montagne adaptés au niveau des membres de votre groupe.

Des séjours vélo au Maroc

Quelle meilleure manière de découvrir le Maroc que de parcourir ses routes au guidon d’un vélo d’une marque réputée ? C’est ce que nous vous proposons durant les différents circuits en vélo au Maroc que nous avons mis au point pour vous. Que vous souhaitiez rester aux alentours de Marrakech, découvrir la diversité du paysage marocain ou faire de la route, nous avons le séjour qui vous convient. Il est également possible d’organiser un séjour en vélo au Maroc sur-mesure.

quote Nous nous occupons également d’organiser le séjour des accompagnants non-cyclistes quote-right

Contactez-nous

Des stages vélo de route et VTT au Maroc

Nous organisons également des stages vélo de route ou VTT au Maroc afin de vous préparer à certaines compétitions comme la Marmotte, étape du tour, Granfondo, etc. Vous bénéficiez d’un encadrement optimal avec le meilleur équipement pour progresser en toute sécurité. Votre préparation se fait dans les meilleures conditions : pas de pollution, paysages exceptionnels, équipement de qualité, encadrement professionnel. Nos stages s’adressent également aux amateurs qui veulent améliorer leur technique et leur posture.

Des randonnées et des raids VTT au Maroc

Certaines régions marocaines sont parfaites pour des raids VTT : elles proposent des difficultés très intéressantes pour ce type de vélo. Nous vous proposons des randos et des raids VTT au Maroc dans différents lieux en fonction des sensations que vous recherchez : désert marocain, montagne, plateau de Kik, etc. Nous pouvons également vous organiser un raid VTT sur-mesure. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Une équipe professionnelle à vos côtés avant et pendant votre séjour au Maroc

Vélo Maroc, c’est d’abord l’histoire d’un passionné de vélo qui s’est entouré d’une équipe de spécialistes pour vous accompagner lors de votre découverte du Maroc à deux roues.

quote Nous nous occupons également d’organiser le séjour des accompagnants non-cyclistes quote-right

Contactez-nous

Pourquoi faire confiance à Vélo Maroc ?

Pour chacun des membres de l’équipe Vélo Maroc, le vélo est une véritable passion. Nous sommes donc en mesure de connaître parfaitement les attentes des cyclistes et d’estimer le niveau de difficultés de chaque circuit en fonction du niveau du groupe. Chaque séjour est organisé avec le même soin et la même attention. La sécurité est notre priorité absolue.

Le Maroc est la destination idéale pour un séjour à vélo. Nous vous ferons découvrir des routes peu empruntées qui vous dévoileront des paysages d’exception. Vous pourrez rouler en toute sécurité sur des routes en bon état sans craindre les automobilistes.

Un équipement de qualité et une organisation optimale

Si vous ne pouvez pas venir avec votre vélo, nous pouvons vous en louer un. Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des vélos des marques les plus réputées comme Cannondale, BMC ou encore Canyon. Nous réglons ces vélos haut de gamme en fonction de vos mesures afin que le plaisir soit au rendez-vous durant tout votre circuit vélo ou VTT au Maroc. Nous disposons également de pneus haut de gamme. Avec Vélo Maroc, bénéficiez d’un équipement et d’une organisation de qualité.
Lors de vos déplacements en vélo, vous êtes encadrés par une voiture suiveuse et une équipe technique afin de faire face à toutes les pannes.
Nous repérons chaque circuit une semaine avant votre venue pour nous assurer que toutes les conditions sont réunies pour faire de votre séjour un moment agréable.

biker